487 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
Reviews.co.uk (487 reviews)
Sally Heywood
11/08/2022
My dog loves the treats from dragonfly always quick posting ordered
Definitely recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Tina Goodway
11/08/2022
Great company with great products. Delivery is always quick and arrives when they say it will. Excellent resealable packaging keeps the smells at bay! My Greyhound loves your products, especially the furry rabbit ears and dried chicken feet. I like the little bag of free samples for Brim to try. He always looks forward to his package arriving. Many thanks from a regular customer.
Rated 5 out of 5
Tracy Delicata
10/08/2022
Excellent products for puppy’s!
Rated 5 out of 5
11/08/2022
Hi Tracy, Sooooo cute, thank you so much. I have shown the video to all the team. We love it. Thank you for taking the time to leave a fabulous review and video. Laura x
Jenny Whysall
10/08/2022
Milo has had pancreatic problems for many years and I therefore have to be very careful what treats I give him. He loves to chew and I was delighted to find your beef tripe sticks fit the bill perfectly. Yes, they are stinky, but he absolutely loves them and I know they won't cause flare ups as they are so low in fat. I value that your website has a section on pancreatitis - this is how I found you!
Rated 5 out of 5
11/08/2022
Hi Jenny, That's fabulous news, we are so pleased that we could provide Milo with a suitable treat. And put you at ease with knowing he perfectly safe. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We value all feedback, and i will pass this on to our team. Laura x
Caroline Blight
10/08/2022
I definitely know my precious baby Labrador (18 months old) puppy enjoyed his treat.
Colbie says thank you everyone at Dragonfly xx
Rated 5 out of 5
11/08/2022
Hi Caroline, Aww thank you to Colbie, and what an adorable photo of you. Thank you for sending us this, we always love seeing our furry friends enjoying our products. Laura x
Carolyn Jones
10/08/2022
Always quick delivery and the products are good quality. Customer service is helpful and knowledgeable. My 2 lurchers love the standard pizzles the most (even if they are sometimes very stinky!). Would like to know if the plastic packaging is recyclable.
Rated 5 out of 5
11/08/2022
Hi Carolyn, Thank you so much for the review, we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with everything. Happy pooch, happy hooman. Yes, if you remove the labels, you can recycle the plastic packaging. Laura x
Katie Burton
10/08/2022
Always happy with Dragonfly products & user friendly website :)
Rated 5 out of 5
11/08/2022
Hi Katie, That's fabulous to hear, thank you so much. Laura x
Anonymous
10/08/2022
We have a Golden Retriever who tends to demolish chews within minutes! We love getting Jumbo Pizzles & Bully Braids as they tend to last a little longer & we know they are healthy snacks that will keep her occupied & happy for a good chunk of time!
Rated 5 out of 5
11/08/2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It's fabulous to hear that your pooch is happy and occupied, all while being healthy too. Laura x
Mrs Rowe
10/08/2022
Our dog and my daughters dog absolutely love your calm and relaxed treats x
Rated 5 out of 5
11/08/2022
Hi Mrs Rowe, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, so glad to hear that your furry friends are loving our products. Laura x
09/08/2022
Found a few to big for young puppy,had to rescue a pup, unable to soften it enough to swallow..please re-think some items.
Rated 4 out of 5
09/08/2022
Hi Christine, So sorry to hear that you had some concerns. We are more than happy to discuss this further, if you wish to send us an email with the product you refer to, we can look into a resolution. Laura x
Corinne Stott
08/08/2022
We love love love Dragonfly treats. My puppy always does a happy dance when he realises what the package is. Great delivery and the free samples is a great way to try new things.
Rated 5 out of 5
09/08/2022
Hi Corrine, That's so lovely to hear your pooch does a little happy dance, we would love to see it. We welcome any photos if you can capture the happy dance. Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review. Laura x
Honorata Glowacki
08/08/2022
Good quality products, very interesting selection, very quick delivery. Will be ordering again when the products I want are back in stock.
Rated 5 out of 5
09/08/2022
Hi Honorata, So pleased to hear yo are happy with everything. Thank you for taking the time to leave a fab 5-star review. Laura x
Adenike Jones
08/08/2022
We switched our puppy to raw and he absolutely loves the prime box we ordered from Dragonfly Products Ltd. The service is swift and we love the fact that we can opt for different recipes in his box. Great products, will definitely be ordering again.
Rated 5 out of 5
09/08/2022
Hi Adenike, Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review, we are so happy that you are pleased with everything we offer here at Dragonfly Products. Happy pooch, happy hooman. Laura x
Rron Karaxha
08/08/2022
10 out of 10 products, 10 out of 10 service from staff
Rated 5 out of 5
09/08/2022
Hi Rron, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 10/10 review. We are so pleased to hear that we are delivering satisfaction to our customers. I will pass on your feedback to all the team. Laura x
Diane Houston
08/08/2022
Quality products on an easy to use website.
Rated 5 out of 5
09/08/2022
Hi Diane, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are pleased that you had a great experience with our website and products. Laura x
Kim Collinson
06/08/2022
Brilliant service, products are all as described & so reassuring to know that I am giving my pets the best!
Rated 5 out of 5
08/08/2022
Hi Kim, Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate all feedback. So pleased to hear you are happy with everything we do here at Dragonfly Products. We welcome photos so please feel free to upload a selfie with your pooch enjoying the products. Laura x
Lyndsey Draper
05/08/2022
My puppy loved this chew but it smelt so bad we had to throw it away. It made the room smell and him.
Rated 3 out of 5
08/08/2022
Hi Lyndsey, Thank you for the review. Sadly, all-natural products can have a wiff due to that raw product and not having anything added to it. Some can be smellier than others, so please don't be put off by the one chew. Laura x
Rachel Leach
04/08/2022
Great products, quick delivery and as advertised, they take him a long time to chew!
Rated 5 out of 5
04/08/2022
Hi Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we love hearing that our furry friends are pleased with our products. And happy hoomans get some downtime while they are occupied. Laura x
Barbara Donaldson
03/08/2022
Maxwell loved his order of just natural raw food and said woof woof 😍 for his little bag of treats oh and the delivery man was lovely too
Rated 5 out of 5
04/08/2022
Hi Barbara, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. Lovely to hear that Maxwell is loving his raw diet. Big Paws up! Aw thank you so much, I will pass on your kind words to our driver. Woof back to you too Maxwell, so pleased we could make you happy. Laura x
Joanna Jasiewicz
01/08/2022
Great, natural products that our dogs love.
Rated 5 out of 5
01/08/2022
Hi Joanne, Thank you for the review, we aim to provide a wide variety of products for our furry friends, so it's a pleasure to hear that they are happy. Laura x
Vivienne Day
01/08/2022
Quick delivery. Good product - thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
01/08/2022
Hi Vivienne, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5 -star review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with everything. Laura x
Julie Goddard
31/07/2022
Great products and great quality. The dogs love them.
Rated 5 out of 5
01/08/2022
Hi Julie, That's fab, thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review. We hope to continue keeping you and your pooches happy. Laura x
Alison Oczabruk
30/07/2022
Me and my pooches absolutely luv your products x my dogs won’t eat anything else and the delivery service is so convenient for us as we live quite away from the shop x
The staff are brilliant and clearly know there stuff
Before I got olde English bull pup I’d never done raw diet before with any of my dogs x the staff explained it all to me and how it works and helped me choose the right raw food for her x
6 year old boxer who has never eaten raw also loves raw food now x
It’s not overpriced like iv seen in some shops and the flavours seem delicious for my dogs x
Rated 5 out of 5
01/08/2022
Hi Alison, That's so nice to hear, thank you so much. We aim to provide a quality service with a personal touch. We are always keen to hear feedback about the products too, as we have a range of customers whose tastes can vary. We do try to bring new products in all the time, so keep an eye on the website for more goodies. Laura x
Marta Bartroli
29/07/2022
My cockapoo loves all the products, specially XL yak. Well packaged and prompt delivery. Happy customer.
Rated 5 out of 5
01/08/2022
Hi Marta, So pleased you and pooch are happy with everything we do here at Dragonfly Products. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Laura x
29/07/2022
Dragonfly impressed by contacting us direct with their concerns regarding an order of frozen dog food in the current hot spell. Their advice was very much appreciated - excellent personal service.
Rated 5 out of 5
01/08/2022
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate the feedback. I'm so glad that you had a great experience. I will pass your feedback to our team. Laura x
jennifer sweeney
29/07/2022
Very good keeps my springer spaniel happy for a whileand helps his teeth
Rated 5 out of 5
01/08/2022
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback, and we're glad to hear you and your pooch are happy. Laura x
Jane Thomas
28/07/2022
Great company - it’s my go to site for natural dog treats and worming kits. Competitively priced and fast delivery with a great selection
Rated 5 out of 5
29/07/2022
Hi Jane, Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. So nice to hear that our website has everything you need and are happy with our service. Laura x
Anonymous
27/07/2022
Great choice of products. Easy to order and delivered quickly.
Rated 5 out of 5
28/07/2022
Great to hear, thank you so much for the 5-star review. Laura x
Lorraine Jones
27/07/2022
This is such a lovely helpful, friendly company. Very good stock of items for your dogs, probably cats too. Quick delivery & no problems with my orders
Rated 5 out of 5
28/07/2022
Hi Lorraine, Aw thank you so much for leaving the lovely review. Always good to hear that our furry friends and hoomans are receiving the great service and products that we offer. Pop over to our social media sites and check out what other exciting things we get up to. Laura x
Anonymous
27/07/2022
Dragonfly products are always first class - 100 % recommend them
Rated 5 out of 5
28/07/2022
Awww, such a cute photo. Thank you so much for taking the time to upload a picture and leave a review. We are so pleased that you are enjoying our products and service. Laura x
Emma Jones
27/07/2022
Arrived very soon after I ordered which was great. Bertie is really enjoying them so I am sure there will be another order going in soon!
Rated 5 out of 5
28/07/2022
HI Emma, Fab news to hear that Bertie is enjoying our products. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Laura x
Stephanie Jennings
27/07/2022
I highly recommend Dragonfly Products for their dried dog treats.
Their products are excellent quality and good value for the money.
Everything comes in resealable bags to prevent smells from escaping.
Customer service is excellent and my purchases are always delivered quickly.
Brilliant that I always get a special little sample treat added in the package for Dylan to try.
We’ll done to Dragonfly Products.
Rated 5 out of 5
27/07/2022
Hi Stephanie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a lovely review. We are so pleased to hear you and Dylan are very happy with our service and products. We always enjoy hearing that our furry friends and their hoomans are happy. Laura x
26/07/2022
Very quick delivery. My pup really enjoyed the fish skins, I haven’t given her all of the contents as yet. I was a little concerned that a lot of the contents were small pieces, worried she’ll just swallow whole so I’ll wait till she is a bit bigger. Other than that I’m sure I’ll order again.
Rated 4 out of 5
28/07/2022
Hi Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The fish skins are a chew and designed to keep pooches occupied, but we would always recommend supervising if you have concerns, especially with young pups. All our products online show a recommended age, so please ensure you check that out beforehand. Laura x
Leah Knight
26/07/2022
Always love buying from dragonfly products! Such a range of choices which is perfect for my dog which is allergic to everything and my other dog that eats everything! Live the minimum spend for free delivery as we use this all the time and order in bulk! Would highly recommend!
Rated 5 out of 5
26/07/2022
Hi Leah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a lovely review. Looks like you are stocked up, with a nice variety of treats. Very lucky pooches to have such a fab mum. Laura x
Catherine Vidgeon
26/07/2022
Bully braids, cows ear, spaghetti (beef & pork) are all treats that our Hungarian Vizsla throughly enjoys. Looking forward to beef testicles and pig snouts being back in stock.
Rated 5 out of 5
26/07/2022
Hi Catherine, That's great to hear your pooch is enjoying our range of goodies. Keep a lookout on our website for more exciting new products. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Laura x
Sharon Copper
25/07/2022
Monty loves his treats. Great value and great delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
26/07/2022
Hi Sharon, So please to hear that Monty is loving our treats, and that you are happy with the service we offer. Laura x
Sara osmond
25/07/2022
Excellent products my dogs really enjoy their ‘real’ treats. Delivered quickly and reasonably priced.
Rated 5 out of 5
26/07/2022
Hi Sara, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. Great to hear that you and pooch are happy with our products and service. Laura x
Joanne Johnson
25/07/2022
My dog loves these chews.
He has at least one a day.
Fast delivery on orders
Rated 5 out of 5
25/07/2022
Hi Joanne, So glad to hear you are happy with everything. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Laura x
Louise Barr
22/07/2022
I use dragonfly to worm count my dogs. As always delivered fast and results in less than a week from ordering the kit!
Love knowing I'm doing the best for my pooches ❤️
Rated 5 out of 5
25/07/2022
Hi Louise, Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are so pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Laura x
Joedy Stiles
21/07/2022
As always the deliveries are fantastic and my dog loves the food. The extra care with a phone call on hottest days to ensure someone is in to collect delivery just goes to show how much the team care for you, your pet and the product start to finish.
Rated 5 out of 5
22/07/2022
Hi Joedy, What a fabulous photo of your pooch, we are so happy that you are both enjoying everything. Our customers are No: 1 priority, both hooman and furry variety. Laura x