327 Independent customer reviews
(4.9/5)
Reviews.co.uk (327 reviews)
sue Howard
16/05/2022
arrived quickly and well packed and my 7 dogs loved everything!!! They are all raw fed so these things are perfect. Dallas (staffie) can chew her way through just about anything in just a few mins but the scalp? really slowed her down - I will order more...and more...and more....
Rated 5 out of 5
16/05/2022
What a fabulous photo of Dallas!!! Thank you Sue for your lovely feedback!! Laura x
Anonymous
15/05/2022
Been buying from Dragonfly since they started and we love them. Customer service is fantastic and any emails we’ve had to sent have been answered quickly and personably - advice is always spot on. Recommended
Rated 5 out of 5
16/05/2022
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback!! Laura x
Ann Cowburn
11/05/2022
Thank you from Ollie who loved both Yak Attack Bar and Yak Popcorn 10/10 YUM YUM. In fact she loves all the products she has tried of yours - Double YUM YUM YUM - How I get to sample them all I do not know because my mummy says I am a naughty girl - it must be my liquid gold eyes that do it every time oh yesh. Ollie says hello to Dolly x
Rated 5 out of 5
12/05/2022
Thank you Ollie!! Sad glad to hear you find our products YUM YUM YUM, the popcorn look like roast potatoes!! Dolly says hello too :) Laura x
Gail Johnson
11/05/2022
2nd purchase, trying to find healthy titbits for my dogs. They don't like the biscuit ones as they find them too hard but so far the bully beef, cows ears are a massive hit, yak bars loved by my jack-a-poo but only when popped in the microwave for my malshi. Decision on the meaty bars has not been made yet, they are still trying them. All items though, are good, clean, natural and mainly smell free, this is a big plus! Given that they are both smallish dogs I have to cut them down, which is making them very good value.
Rated 5 out of 5
12/05/2022
Thank you so much Gail for leaving us a great review. Your pooches certainly seem happy with their tasty goodies which is fantastic!! Laura x
Helen Gill
10/05/2022
Easy to use website, speedy delivery, good choice of products.
Rated 5 out of 5
11/05/2022
Thank you for leaving a review Helen, your feedback is much appreciated!! Laura x
Gail Smith
10/05/2022
These products are amazing and as soon as I start to open the packets my puppies come to me as I am sure they know they are in for another very healthy and satisfying treat.
Rated 5 out of 5
10/05/2022
Thank you Gail for your lovely review, nice to hear your pooches are happy with their goodies!! Laura x
Darren North
09/05/2022
Been Great service ordered a few times and get a DPD tracking number so you can see where your order is throughout the day, so you don't miss anything, like the products purchased so far had no issues other than an order was said to be delivered but arrived the next day which is DPD, not a dragonfly issue.
Rated 5 out of 5
10/05/2022
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Darren, pleased to hear you were happy with your purchase!! Laura x
Anonymous
09/05/2022
Great products from Dragonfly yet again I can certainly rely on their excellent products. My puppies favourite is the pig snouts not too tough but last long enough not to get bored. Highly recommend dragonfly products, what I like about their website is knowing how old they need to be this was essential for me when my puppy was young and I was unsure what to buy this is something that certainly helped me choose the right product in the early days.Another happy customer.
Rated 5 out of 5
10/05/2022
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you like our website, we are always adding content to provide information and make things easier when selecting products. Laura x
Lorraine Robson
06/05/2022
My 'nephew' was over the moon when I turned up bearing the products bought from Dragonfly, having a giid sniff of each package. The buffalo ears got a Leonberger paws up. Also kept him chomping for ages.
Highly impressed with the products, the prices and how quickly they arrived.
Showed the website to my nephews Mum who promptly placed a further order. She normally orders from another company but you truly beat them on price, selection and delivery costs.
Will definitely be ordering again.
Rated 5 out of 5
09/05/2022
That is great! We are so happy to hear that your dog loved his chews. Thank you for the review Lorraine! Laura x
Mandy Rawlings
06/05/2022
As always very efficient service in delivering the worm count and receiving the results
Rated 5 out of 5
09/05/2022
Thank you for the review Mandy. Laura x
Anonymous
06/05/2022
No I do not recommend this product or enjoy it, it’s not only upset my dog stomach but her ears She is itching until they bleed. Off to the vets
Rated 1 out of 5
07/05/2022
Thank you for your review. Are you able to provide us with more information about which product this is relating to? If you could email us customerservice@dragonflyproducts.co.uk I would be grateful so we can escalate this further. Kind regards, Laura
sarah hollister
06/05/2022
Used these products a few times for my now 6 month old cocker who has had some stomach upset issues. Always great and quick service, lots of choice and the clearly labelled ingredients have helped me identify what is triggering his problems. And the biscuits smell good enough to eat yourself!
Rated 5 out of 5
09/05/2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review Sarah! Laura x
Sophia Coltart
05/05/2022
We love all the tough chew esp the power chew selection and yak bars! They have kept our now 16mth old golden retriever satisfied and entertained and meant he did not chew inappropriate stuff like our shoes! He has a chew every day and i think they have kept him trim and healthy as we only treat with Dragonfly products. Which he loves! Great service thank you all :)
Rated 5 out of 5
09/05/2022
That is great to hear and we are so happy that your pup loves his chews! Thank you for the review Sophia. Laura x
Julie Bolton
05/05/2022
Lovely products, beautifully packaged and excellent delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
09/05/2022
Thank you for the review Julie. Laura x
Anonymous
04/05/2022
Always a pleasure, attentive staff and wide range of goods. My spaniel loves the chews ( even if I think they stink) and raw food. She’s healthy and full of energy.
Rated 5 out of 5
09/05/2022
That is great to hear! Thank you for a lovely review Dawn. Laura x
Anonymous
04/05/2022
Good quality food, mixture of everything you need. Staff are really helpful and polite.
Rated 5 out of 5
09/05/2022
Thank you for the review Jade! Laura x
Karen Lawrence
03/05/2022
Great company and great products my dog loves it all, fast delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
04/05/2022
We are so happy to hear that your dog loves our products! Thank you for the review Karen. Laura x
Rosie Haywood
02/05/2022
Our dog loves this food, we use his kibble to do some of his training and to play games and it's big enough for him to see and find inside and in short grass. Plus the orders always arrive quickly!
Rated 5 out of 5
03/05/2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review Rosie. Laura x
Mark Lloyd
02/05/2022
Keeps the busy very long lasting chews
Rated 5 out of 5
03/05/2022
Thank you for the review Mark. Laura x
Anonymous
02/05/2022
Our boy loves the raw food. Great quality no leftovers. Staff so friendly am glad we found you.
Rated 5 out of 5
03/05/2022
Thank you for a lovely review Fiona. Laura x
Deborah Gomm
02/05/2022
Yet again fab fast delivery, and my border collie pup loves the treats, almost does anything for them.
Rated 5 out of 5
03/05/2022
That is so lovely to hear! Thank you for the review Deborah. Laura x
Ann Jackson
30/04/2022
Prompt despatch of worm testing kit. Everything you would need is included (including gloves) Easy to use. Prompt results. Highly recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
02/05/2022
Thank you for the review Ann. Laura x
Sue Tibbs
30/04/2022
A girl called Stevie a beagle cross, tears apart most objects is really enjoying the Kong Squeezz ball. It’s not broken yet!
The Olive branch she’s not as bothered about even though when out walking loves every other stick! Dragonfly have a great selection of products and I like the little treats (for the dog that is)that come with each order. This order arrived earlier than expected.
Rated 5 out of 5
02/05/2022
Lovely photo! We are happy to hear that she is enjoying her Kong ball. Thank you for the review Sue. Laura x
30/04/2022
Delivery is so quick, next day which is great. Very good customer service , great company
Rated 5 out of 5
02/05/2022
Thank you for the review Bach. Laura x
Anonymous
29/04/2022
We visit Dragonfly regularly for my dogs raw food and treats, we are always greeted with a warm welcome and often offered advice and tips to get our fussy dog eating when she is off her food. We have tried so many types of food for our dog and Dragonfly have helped us find the best diet for her! Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
02/05/2022
That is great to hear. Thank you for the review. Laura x
Anonymous
29/04/2022
Excellent choice of raw food and staff are so helpful. Really recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
02/05/2022
Thank you for the review Caroline, that is great to hear. Laura x
Anonymous
29/04/2022
Great selection of natural treats and food. Great customer service offering good advice and very patient staff.
Rated 5 out of 5
02/05/2022
Thank you for a lovely review Jason. Laura x
Anonymous
29/04/2022
Fantastic company. Always so helpful. Good quality pros
Rated 5 out of 5
02/05/2022
Thank you for the review Emma. Laura x
Anonymous
28/04/2022
Super friendly and helpful staff
Rated 5 out of 5
29/04/2022
Thank you for the review Helen. Laura x
Anonymous
28/04/2022
As usual the team make a total fuss of Edie.
She absolutely loves the attention.
Great atmosphere & great products.
Rated 5 out of 5
29/04/2022
Thank you for a lovely review David. Laura x
James Tweddle
27/04/2022
Our Hungarian Vizsla is only a pup but he’s teething and the quality of products and service was fantastic.
Rated 5 out of 5
29/04/2022
Lovely photo! Thank you for the review James! Laura x
Anonymous
26/04/2022
Our Golden Retriever loves the various pigs/cows ears; the fish skin batons do go but she takes a little less enthusiasm over them and boy! Do they pong!! Her breath afterwards is to be avoided for an hour or two.
The ordering process is really easy and the speed of picking, packing and delivery is to be believed. Ordered on Sunday at 22:23, despatched on Monday and delivered on Wednesday. Can't fault it at all and can recommend Dragonfly Products to anyone who has a dog.
Rated 5 out of 5
27/04/2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. Laura x
Anonymous
26/04/2022
I've been using Dragonfly products since getting our cocker spaniel in January this year. They've never failed. He's been through the easy puppy chew pack and now we get the long lasting chews as well as yack bars, fish skin thins, lamb muscle meat and the dry biscuit treats. My pup loves all of it so I am a big fan, they never fail to keep him happy.
Rated 5 out of 5
27/04/2022
Such a lovely photo! That is great to hear, thank you so much for the review. Laura x
Anonymous
25/04/2022
Love this place almost as much as the dogs do. The staff are always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable and the range of products is already very varied and growing all the time. As well as products they offer services like Titre testing clinics and nail trimming.
Rated 5 out of 5
26/04/2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review Gill. Laura x
Anonymous
25/04/2022
These are the only bully braids my pup will eat, I have bought cheaper ones but he turns his nose up at them.
Rated 5 out of 5
26/04/2022
Thank you for the review. Laura x
Anonymous
25/04/2022
Great products and speedy service, pups loved their treats. Ordering more already 👍 and the liver crumble as they enjoyed the sample you sent.
Rated 5 out of 5
26/04/2022
We are so happy to hear that your puppy loved his treats. Thank you for the review. Laura x
Anonymous
25/04/2022
Teddy likes all treats but I like to give him ones with a crunch for the good of his teeth!
Rated 5 out of 5
26/04/2022
Thank you for the review. Laura x
Harriet Cousins
25/04/2022
We order all our food and treats from Dragonfly both online and via store. Always friendly, really helpful, knowledgeable and delivery is super fast! They have a great range of food, treats and other products. We've been very happy with everything we've purchased from Dragonfly and our pup loves it! Would look anywhere else. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
26/04/2022
That is great to hear! Thank you for a lovely review Harriet. Laura x
Leanne Bell
24/04/2022
Puppy really likes the chews as he gets so excited when he can smell them and keeps him occupied
Rated 4 out of 5
25/04/2022
Thank you for the review Leanne. Laura x
Paula Haigh
23/04/2022
At last biscuits my dog enjoys! Alfie actually eats them all up. No waste. We sometimes call into the shop. The staff are always lovely and we usually end up buying extra treats for Alfie .All the dragonfly products we’ve bought have been high quality and it appears delicious too!
Rated 5 out of 5
25/04/2022
We are so happy to hear that your dog loves our treats! Thank you for a great review Paula. Laura x